Solara Reviews | Apartments in Salt Lake City Reviews

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Solara apartments! At Solara Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
11/19/2017


A
07/16/2017


E
05/03/2017

Solara Apartments is nestled north of the clean, scenic downtown SLC shopping and dining area, but just remote enough to remain out of sight for the many who enjoy serenity. It has well maintained grounds, a pool, a gym, and even a movie theater! Not to mention prompt service when your unit needs some sprucing up due to wear and tear. Jetsy and her office staff are always positive and friendly and always give back to this family-friendly community. It is such an amazing place! It’s home! I love it here!

l
09/29/2016

The new management is soooooo much better. They are actually fixing stuff and taking care of the place. Old reviews are from past management who sucked

I
08/31/2016


R
06/02/2016

thanks

B
05/31/2016

Trying to force your tenants to like your FB Page? Not cool.

R
05/31/2016

I am glad this apartment community decided to reverse the Facebook addendum.

J
05/30/2016

Great place for sex offenders and felons to live! Plenty of poorly-lit hallways and shady alcoves. Be sure to like them on FB.... or else, apparently.

d
05/27/2016

They are trying to require all residents to be facebook friends with them so they can see your posts and photos and use them for advertising. They don't ask if you would like to; they say you SHALL do it within five days. What? ... That's crazy. It's like forced DNA testing by insurance companies. Last time I checked, we still have a right to privacy in this county. I don't live there and so I am putting a neutral three stars. I can't say what it is like to live there, but I would think that putting a focus on being a terrific place to live would be a better way to go if you want to make friends with people. I hope this review helps City Park Apartments find a more positive path to good feedback and friendship in the future!


Call Us
(801) 531-2525
Address
780 N 900 W
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 to 6:00
Saturday: 10:00 to 4:00
Sunday: Closed