Solara Apartments | Salt Lake City Apartments | Apartments in Salt Lake City, UT
custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Solara apartments! At Solara Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
11/12/2019


L
11/05/2019


A
10/28/2019


V
10/22/2019

I'm not dead

R
10/01/2019

I literally had the best experience that I’ve ever had dealing with the leasing agent at Solara. I’ve been looking for two weeks for an apartment and after dealing with several places and realizing maybe the customer service just wasn’t going to happen I was blindsided at Solara with just how much not only did they care but also how easy they made everything. I just never write reviews and I knew I had to share my experience here. Thanks to all of your leasing agents...Y’all ROCK!!

F
10/01/2019

The staff at solara are very attentive and pay attention to your needs. I recently needed maintenance assistance for my heater. I couldn't turn the pilot on and keep it on. I called the office spoke to a helpful lady by the name of Jackie and by the time I got home from work my unit was warm and I would of never known that anyone was in my unit. Thank you once again to the staff at solara.

A
09/30/2019


B
09/24/2019

Marrisa is Awesome! She makes you feel comfortable and important. And she's always trying to help. I definitely recommend talking to her if you're planning...

C
07/23/2019

I am very pleased with my apartment and the management staff. I do see that management is making a lot of improvement to the complex. We all know that Rome was not built in a day, so I encourage everyone to be patient and work with management to make our community better.

P
04/13/2019



Call Us
(801) 531-2525
Address
780 N 900 W
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 to 6:00
Saturday: 10:00 to 4:00
Sunday: Closed